Paper Cuts
Hailing from the quite bizarrely fashionable West London, (Peoples) Republic of Yorkshire, and somewhere in Scotland named in honour of their singer, Paper Cuts have ripped up the rulebook and spat it into the face of mediocrity. Coming on live like a hyperactive At The Drive-In they sound like Death From Above 1979 if they had little brothers with ADD; all kicking legs and ear-bleeding noise.
Paper Cuts
Released: 10 Dec 2007
Format: Download
Find It In Our Shop »
Ross Cummins - vocals, keyboards
Ben Thornton - guitar
Toby Barber - drums
Tom Edwards - keyboards
Wojtek Godzisz - bass
Arec Koundarjian - bass (2004-06)
Thursday 23rd October @ OCCII
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Thursday 30th October @ Soy Festival
Nantes, France
Friday 31st October @ Confort Moderne
Poitiers, France
Wednesday 5th November @ Musiques Volantes Festival at Les Trinitaines
Metz, France
Thursday 6th November @ Avenue du port 51 B 1000
20 Years Of Magasin 4
Brussels, Belgium